Revisions to the membership of the University Senate and its committees since April 26, 2013

A supporting document for motion 1314.CN.001.O at the 13 September 2013 University Senate meeting

University Senate (US)

- CoHS Elected Faculty Senator from Lora Crowe to Vicky Robinson (August 6)
- CoE Elected Faculty Senator from Chandra Power to Victoria Deneroff (August 1)

Executive Committee of the University Senate (ECUS) • *No changes to the membership of this committee.*

Academic Policy Committee (APC)

- CoE Elected Faculty Senator from Chandra Power to Victoria Deneroff (August 1)
- Chief Academic Officer Designee from Jason Huffman to Wendy Mullen (August 12)

Curriculum and Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC) • *No changes to the membership of this committee.*

Faculty Affairs Policy Committee (FAPC)CoHS Elected Faculty Senator from Lora Crowe to Vicky Robinson (August 6)

Resources, Planning and Institutional Policy Committee (RPIPC) • *No changes to the membership of this committee*.

Student Affairs Policy Committee (SAPC)

• No changes to the membership of this committee.

Subcommittee on Core Curriculum (SoCC)

- Faculty Volunteer from Martha Allen to Shaundra Walker (August 23)
- Faculty Volunteer from Dan Bauer to Yeprem Mehranian (August 7)
- Faculty Volunteer from Sally Humphries to Roberta Gorham (August 23)