Committee	Representative Type	Term of Service	Date of Selection	Selection Process	2019-2020	2020-2021
Academic Affairs Special Fee Committee	Elected Faculty Senator, APC Member preferred	3 years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Jamie Addy (2018- 21)	Jamie Addy (2018- 21)
Academic Leadership Team	Presiding Officer	1 year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Ex officio	David Johnson	Hauke Busch
Academic Technology Advisory Committee	Elected Faculty Senator or Faculty Volunteer	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Angela Criscoe	Mariana Stoyanova
Administrative Systems and Banner Advisory Committee	Elected Faculty Senator or Faculty Volunteer	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Ben McMillan	Alex Blazer
Campus Climate Survey Task Force Not a standing committee	Elected Faculty Senator	2 Years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Ben McMillan	N/A
Enterprise Risk Management Task Force	Member of University Senate	ТВА	N/A	Appointed by auditor and approved by Executive Cabinet	ТВА	Alex Blazer
Faculty Salary Review Task Force Not a standing committee	Elected Faculty Senator	1 Year	N/A	Senate Appointment	John Swinton	N/A
General Education Committee	University Senate representation not required	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A

Georgia College Traditions Committee	Elected faculty senator or Faculty Volunteer	either 1 or 2 years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Christina Smith	Nicole DeClouette
Governance Retreat Planning Committee	Presiding Officer Elect (POE)	Spring-Summer	POE invites members in spring	PoE invites members in spring	Hauke Busch	Catherine Fowler
Graduate Council	University Senate representation not required	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Liberal Arts Council In process of being reconstituted	ТВА	TBA	ТВА	ТВА	N/A	N/A
Mandatory Student Fee Committee	One Elected Faculty Senator on SAPC, the other may be a Faculty Volunteer	Fall semester	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Paulette Cross	Kevin Blanch
					Matt Forrest	Brad Fowler
Parking and Transportation	One Elected Faculty Senator on RPIPC,	1 Year	Senate Organizational	Senate Appointment	Kell Carpenter	Rodica Cazacu
Advisory Committee (PTAC)	the other may be a Faculty Volunteer		Meeting		Rodica Cazacu	Kevin Blanch
Parking Appeals Committee	Elected Faculty Senator or Faculty Volunteer	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Ashley Taylor	Ashley Taylor
Public Art Committee	Elected Faculty Senator or Faculty Volunteer	2 Years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Amy Pinney (2019– 2021)	Amy Pinney (2019– 2021)
Space Utilization Committee	Elected Faculty Senator on RPIPC	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Sabrina Hom	Kevin Blanch

Strategic Plan (2016-2021) Steering Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Jaime Addy	David Johnson
Sustainability Council	University Senate representation not required	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Technology Infrastructure Advisory Committee	Elected Faculty Senator on RPIPC	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Brad Fowler	Brad Fowler
University Curriculum Committee	Elected Faculty Senator	3 year term	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Min Kim (2018- 2020)	James Schiffman (2020-2023)
University Senate Electronic Presence Liaison						
University System of Georgia Faculty Council	Presiding Officer Elect (voting first member)	May to April	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Election	Hauke Busch	Catherine Fowler
	Elected Faculty Senator (non-voting second member)	2 Years	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Krystal Canady (2019–2021)	Krystal Canady (2019–2021)
Web Oversight Committee	University Senate representation not required	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
25Live Governance and Implementation Group <i>Not a</i> standing committee	Elected Faculty Senator, RPPIC member preferred	1 Year	Senate Organizational Meeting	Senate Appointment	Diana Young	Julian Knox