Nominees for 2010-2011 University Senate

General Information

Motion Number: 0910.CN.002.O
Source Committee: Committee on Nominations
Motion Status: Awaiting Action by Implementor
Motion Type: Other
Motion Text: 

To adopt the slate of nominees for 2010-2011 University Senate officers and committees as proposed in the supporting document.

Amended at 23 April 2010 meeting
(1) Replace Bill Wolfe with Chris Skelton
(2) Replace Mary Magoulick with Sunita Manian

Action log: 
Motion Approved by University President on September 7, 2010 - 8:23 PM
Motion signed by President Dorothy Leland on September 7, 2010 - 8:23 PM