Replacements for Resignations

General Information

Motion Number: 0809.CN.001.O
Source Committee: Committee on Nominations
Motion Status: Implementation Complete
Motion Type: Other
Motion Text: 

To approve the slate of nominees proposed by the subcommittee on nominations to replace senators and non-senator members of standing committees who have resigned: i. Beatte Czogalla to replace Brock Fisher on Academic Policy Committee

ii. Kirk Armstrong to replace Mike Gleason on Academic Policy Committee
iii. Yi ?Kathy? Liu to replace Cynthia Cano on Curriculum and Assessment Policy Committee

Action log: 
Placed on University Senate Agenda on September 19, 2008 - 4:00 AM
Recommended to University President to Approve on September 29, 2008 - 4:00 AM
Motion signed by Deborah Vess, Presiding Officer on October 3, 2008 - 4:00 AM
Motion signed by President Dorothy Leland on October 9, 2008 - 4:00 AM