University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort descending
Harry Glover Chair, Professor Information Systems & Communications J. Whitney Bunting College of Business 478.445.5721
Debora Stefani Lecturer English and Rhetoric College of Arts and Sciences 478.445.5961
Colin Hall Student
Meridith Styer Assistant Professor Communication College of Arts and Sciences
Carol F. Brown Director Public Services Public Services/Facility Reservations Extended University Division 478.445.6542
Steven Jones Director, Coordinator of Undergraduate Research Center, Engaged Learning, Teaching, Scholarship 478.445.1253
Debbie Clark Assistant Professor Healthcare Systems & Informatics College of Health Sciences
Lauren Miller Student
Leslie Pierce Chief Human Resources Officer Human Resources 478.445.5596
Robert Buckley SGA Nominee AGC 2005-2006, Student