University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Departmentsort descending College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?
Carolyn Ishee Director of Development University Advancement Administration 478.445.1944
Bill Doerr Associate Vice President University Advancement 478.445.1236
Will Smith Accountant II University Advancement 478-445-4478
Harold Jenkins Director University Career Center Institutional Research and Enrollment Management 478.445.5384
Erin Warnock Administrative Assistant University Communications 478.445.4477
Mitch Clarke Director University Communications Administration 478.445.4477
Hayley Dingess Web Content Specialist University Communications 478.445.4477 Yes, 04/21/2017
Brittiny Johnson Media Relations Manager University Communications Administration 478.445.1934 Yes, 12/09/2014
Cindy O'Donnell Media Relations Specialist University Communications 478-445-8668
Barbara Monnett Webmaster University Communications Administration 478.445.2522