University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort descending
Mary Kitchens Acquisitions Librarian, Assistant Professor of Library Science Russell Library Russell Library 478.445.0993
Brenda Deal Administrative Assistant Department of Psychological Science 478.445.4574
Pete Shields Vice President of Business and Finance Business and Finance Business and Finance 478.445.5148
Emanuel Beasley Student
Sophia Gonzalez Student 000.000.0000
Craig Smith Chair/Professor Special Education & Administration John H. Lounsbury College of Education 478.445.4577
Morgan Tickerhoof Assistant Director of Student Involvement Student Activities Center 478-445-7805
Izzy Willingham Community Director University Housing 478) 445-2376
Jordanne Cary Administrative Assistant Health and Human Performance College of Health Sciences 478.445.5136
Paul Sanford Custodian ll Plant Operations Business & Finance 478.445.4467