University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department Collegesort descending Office Phone Email Senator Pin?
Kaitley Congdon Student Yes, 09/16/2022
Barron Webster SGA Nominee BPC 2005-2006, Student
Timothy Smith Student
Gail Humphries Student
Zach Mullins SGA President 2009-2011, SGA Treasurer 2008-2009 678.315.8721 Yes, 04/25/2008
Janessa Hartmann SGA President 2006-2007, Student Yes, 11/06/2005
Darlene Hubbard Admistrative Assistant Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy 478.445.5769
Alison Shepherd Systems Analyst Center for Teaching & Learning 478-445-5260 Yes, 08/14/2023
Marcus Green 2007-2008 SGA Treasurer, Student 478.445.2795
Jen Yearwood Assistant Director for Talent Management Human Resources 478.445.5067