University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department Collegesort ascending Office Phone Email Senator Pin?
Yolanda Foster Administrative Assistant I Registrar's Office 478.445.2773 Yes, 10/05/2018
Courtney Manson New Student Programs Coordinator Enrollment Management 478.445.2007 Yes, 04/21/2017
Rhonda Griffin Administrative Assistant Office of the Provost 478-445-4715
Jennifer Brooker
Megan Moss Student, 2010-2011 SGA Treasurer 229.395.6176
Shea Groebner Coordinator of Environmental Health and Occupational Safety Environmental Health and Occupational Safety 478.445.2043
Susan Bergeron Innovation Station Assistant Manager Innovation Station 478-445-8624
India Jackson Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment Undergraduate Admissions 478-445-2523
Cody Allen 2012-2013 SGA President Yes, 04/27/2012
Matt Davis Director of Historic Museums Historic Museums 478-445-4545 Yes, 09/16/2022