University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort descending
Sally Humphries Assistant Professor Information Systems & Communications J. Whitney Bunting College of Business 478.445.2564
Darlene Hubbard Admistrative Assistant Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy 478.445.5769
Marcus Green 2007-2008 SGA Treasurer, Student 478.445.2795
Carol H. Bader Assistant Dean, Professor Education, Dean John H. Lounsbury College of Education 478.445.4056
Justin Haight 2008-2009 SGA Vice President, Student 478.445.2795
Dan Bauer Assistant Professor of English Early Childhood and Middle Grades Education John H. Lounsbury College of Education
Martha Colvin Associate Dean, Professor Nursing College of Health Sciences 478.445.2633
David Gastley 2014-2015 SGA Treasurer 913.271.8917
Shea Groebner Coordinator of Environmental Health and Occupational Safety Environmental Health and Occupational Safety 478.445.2043
David McLaughlin Student, SGA Junior Executive 770.380.8697