University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort descending
Megan Wimberly Student
Christina Smith Assistant Professor of Mass Communication Mass Communication College of Arts and Sciences 478.445.8267
Cynthia Orms Assistant Professor Accounting College of Business 478.445.2414
Iheanyi Maduka SGA President 2003-2004, Student
Javier Francisco Interim Executive Director of Admissions Admissons 478.445.1991
Linda Rocha Lecturer of Chemistry Chemistry, Physics, and Astronomy College of Arts and Sciences 478.445.8294
Sheryl Winn Assistant Professor Nursing College of Health Sciences 478.445.3918
Wendy Ballew SGA Nominee AGC 2004-2005, Student
Rose Murner Assistant Director Institutional Research Institutional Research and Enrollment Management 478.445.2601
E. Lorene Flanders Associate University Librarian, Professor of Library Science Russell Library Russell Library 478.445.3219