University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort descending
Caroline Clements 2011-2012 SGA Secretary, Student 706.767.3651
Jonathan Barton SGA Nominee to AGC 2006-2007, Student
Robert Orr Chief Information Officer Information Technology 478.445.1202
Stephen Hundley Student
Elizabeth Thompson Library Library
Alison Prock University Senate Graduate Assistant 2008-2010 678.776.0507
Jordanne Cary Administrative Assistant Health and Human Performance College of Health Sciences 478.445.5136
Paul Sanford Custodian ll Plant Operations Business & Finance 478.445.4467
Caitlen Mullaney Student
Rosemary DePaolo University President 07-01-97 to 06-30-03