University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Departmentsort descending College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?
Zach Mullins SGA President 2009-2011, SGA Treasurer 2008-2009 678.315.8721 Yes, 04/25/2008
Janessa Hartmann SGA President 2006-2007, Student Yes, 11/06/2005
Marcus Green 2007-2008 SGA Treasurer, Student 478.445.2795
Jim Purcell Director, Institutional Planning & Policy Analysis
Carter Shadden Graduate Student of the 2014-15 University Senate, Student 404.358.4789 Yes, 12/14/2009
Austin Hughes Student 770.367.2066
Michael Bonnard Special Formats Catalog Librarian Library 478.445.0995
Matthew Liao-Troth Dean, Interim Provost 2012-13 J. Whitney Bunting School of Business 478.445.5497 Yes, 04/27/2012
Crystal Cammon Student on Grad Aff 2003-2004, Student
Juawn Jackson 2014-2015 SGA President 478.731.9382 Yes, 02/05/2014