University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Departmentsort descending College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?
Juawn Jackson 2014-2015 SGA President 478.731.9382 Yes, 02/05/2014
Emma Parry Student
Michael Bonnard Special Formats Catalog Librarian Library 478.445.0995
Matthew Liao-Troth Dean, Interim Provost 2012-13 J. Whitney Bunting School of Business 478.445.5497 Yes, 04/27/2012
Lauren Schroeder Student
Dean Crawford Student 404.717.9756
Cedric Norris Student 000.000.0000 Yes, 11/02/2018
Sara Johnson SGA President 2005-2006, Student Yes, 08/31/2005
Jonathan Barton SGA Nominee to AGC 2006-2007, Student
Caitlen Mullaney Student