University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort descending
Sophia Gonzalez Student 000.000.0000
Craig Smith Chair/Professor Special Education & Administration John H. Lounsbury College of Education 478.445.4577
Morgan Tickerhoof Assistant Director of Student Involvement Student Activities Center 478-445-7805
Sallie Coke Assistant Professor Nursing (Undergraduate) College of Health Sciences 478.445.2473
Amelia Malcom Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing Health Sciences 478-445-3928
Rosemary Jackson Professor Special Education & Administration John H. Lounsbury College of Education 478.445.4541
Bill Doerr Associate Vice President University Advancement 478.445.1236
Sara Faircloth Campus Director - American Humanics, GEM Program Assistant Experiential Learning Academic Affairs 478.445.3209
Erin Warnock Administrative Assistant University Communications 478.445.4477
Wendy A. Mullen Associate Professor of Music Music & Theatre College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 478.445.1249