University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort descending
Jim Wolfgang Chief Information Officer Technology Solutions Technology Solutions 478.445.1196
Cameron Yeo Student, SGA Representative 2016-2017 770.881.0230
Anita Jones Administrative Assistant, Bookkeeper University Housing 478.445.5160
Christine Amezquita Career Development Coordinator II Career Center 478-445-5384
Gregory J. Jarvie Professor Psychology College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 478.445.0862
Mark Pelton Associate Vice President Extended University Extended University Division 478.445.2753
Andrew "Ross" Sheppard 2011-2012 SGA Vice President, SGA Sophomore Executive 706.816.3675
Ralph Norman Vice President of University Advancement
Alice Loper Assistant Professor of Nursing, Director of Student Health Services Family Health Nursing College of Health Sciences 478.445.5939
Christopher Lowery Professor Management J. Whitney Bunting College of Business 478.445.2576