University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort descending
Patricia C. Wilkins Assistant Vice President for Business & Finance Financial Services Business & Finance
Eric Rindal Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychological Science College of Arts & Sciences 478.445.0858
Charles Faber Student, SGA Representative 2016-2017 404.542.5773
Lora Crowe Assistant Professor Nursing College of Health Sciences
Michael Snowden Chief Diversity Officer Office of Inclusive Excellence 478-445-4233
Patti Tolbert Music Education Coordinator/Associate Professor Music & Theatre College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 478.445.4966
Kyle Cullars Director Auxiliary Services Business & Finance 478.445.1976
Danielle Fields Program Coordinator Continuing Education 478.445.1238
Keith Woodruff SGA President 2002-2003, Student
Max Allen Executive Assistant to President, Director of University Communications