University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort ascending
Susan Bergeron Innovation Station Assistant Manager Innovation Station 478-445-8624
Andy Lewter Dean of Students Student Affairs Administration 478.445.2091
Jennifer Brooker
Marianne Edwards Assistant Professor Foundations & Secondary Education John H. Lounsbury College of Education 478.445.7362
Walter L. Isaac Associate Professor Psychology College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 478.445.0861
Michael George SGA Attorney General 2008-2009, SGA Attorney General 2007-2008 478.445.2795
Rhonda Griffin Administrative Assistant Office of the Provost 478-445-4715
Aubrey Ethridge Student
Yi (Cathy) Liu Associate Professor of Computer Science Information Systems & Computer Science College of Business 478.445.3344
Larry Elowitz Carl Vinson Professor Government & Sociology College of Liberal Arts & Sciences 478.445.0518