University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department Collegesort descending Office Phone Email Senator Pin?
Mike Muller 2017-2018 SGA President 678.438.6971 Yes, 04/21/2017
Will Thompson SGA Treasurer 2006-2007, Student Yes, 08/28/2006
Cameron Yeo Student, SGA Representative 2016-2017 770.881.0230
Laverne Renfroe Student Records & Communications Coordinator Registrar's Office 478.445.2289
Ralph Norman Vice President of University Advancement
Jud Sammons 2012-13 Staff Council Appointee to SAPC
John Wright SGA Nominee SAC 2004-2005, Student
Bevan Burgamy Administrative Assistant to the Dean Library 478.445.0980 Yes, 04/23/2010
Brenda Deal Administrative Assistant Department of Psychological Science 478.445.4574
Sarah Smith Student 303.619.2992