University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department College Office Phone Email Senator Pin?sort ascending
Ezra Ryall Student Yes, 01/19/2024
Connor Hilly Student Yes, 10/20/2023
Adam Lamparello Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Government & Sociology Arts & Sciences Yes, 09/15/2023
Sayo Fakayode Professor of Chemistry, Chair of the Department of Department of Chemistry, Physics & Astronomy Chemistry, Physics & Astronomy Arts & Sciences (478) 445-0819 Yes, 09/15/2023
Huaiyu "Henry" Wang Professor of Philosophy Philosophy, Religion, & Liberal Studies Arts and Sciences 478.445.8623 Yes, 09/15/2023
Gregory Corey Claxton Assistant Professor of Nursing Nursing Health Sciences 478-445-3918 Yes, 09/15/2023
Desaree Murden Area Coordinator University Housing 478.445.1234 Yes, 08/14/2023
Nancy Finney Program Coordinator Continuing & Professional Education 478-445-2762 Yes, 08/14/2023
Eryn Viscarra Senior Lecturer of Sociology Government & Sociology Arts & Sciences 478.445.0939 Yes, 08/14/2023
Mehrnaz Khalaj Hedayati Assistant Professor of Management Management, Marketing & Logistics Business & Technology 478-445-2592 Yes, 08/14/2023