University Senate Members Past and Present

This table shows all persons who have served on the University Senate or one of its Committees. It includes both Senators and Non-Senators. To see the complete service history of an individual, please click the individual's name.

Enter name, phone, department, college, or position
Name Position Department Collegesort descending Office Phone Email Senator Pin?
Juawn Jackson 2014-2015 SGA President 478.731.9382 Yes, 02/05/2014
Emma Parry Student
Will Smith Accountant II University Advancement 478-445-4478
Lauren Schroeder Student
Dean Crawford Student 404.717.9756
Michael Snowden Chief Diversity Officer Office of Inclusive Excellence 478-445-4233
Kristy Johnson Assistant Director for Community Engagement Campus Life 478.445.7867 Yes, 09/16/2016
Lauren Easom Director Career Center 478.445.5384
Danielle Fields Program Coordinator Continuing Education 478.445.1238
Cedric Norris Student 000.000.0000 Yes, 11/02/2018